Skip to main content
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Social Spaces

Abby10
Contributor

Empath/HSP?

Hi guy's it's my first time back for a little bit.

Just wondered if anyone else gets completely lost in there head, thoughts or space? 

Also I've been finding my "intuition/feely stuff"?! has been very intense this year.

I'm also finding out not everyone is like that. Does anyone else feel emotions very deeply? Hope this makes sence to someone. Can anyone relate ? 🙏

8 REPLIES 8

Re: Empath/HSP?

Hi @Abby10 , welcome back 🙂

Yes, I can relate. You might be interested in this thread: Being a Highly Sensitive Person and Mental Health ?

nashy
Senior Contributor

Hey there @Abby10 thanks for sharing this. I'd love to know more about this deep intuition. Love talking about this concept 🧡🧡🧡 Any examples you're keen to share? Look forward to hearing from you.

Hi @nashy 
Straight up sorry for the essay😂!!!! It's hard to explain an I get worried how people will react but here goes. At the start of the year I could feel something big was coming. Just knew it! Could feel it!!!! With everything happening in au my hubby said it's probably the fires corona bla bla. But I'm like nup bigger. He's like hell how big can it be. Then i had an Epithany an I'm like I think this is it. I had the epihony mid year and went on some sort of high for a bit. So booked in for some therapy. I even had strong coincidences lead me to the therapist.